Our current governing body structure is as follows:

Ms Sheila KilleenCo-opted Governor, Learning Committee, Inclusion Lead Governor, Learning Challenge Lead Governor
VacancyLocal Authority Governor
Mrs Kay DickinsonCo-opted Governor, Business Committee, Workforce Lead Governor
Mrs Katy DavisonCo-opted Governor, Well-Being & Engagement Committee, Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah KirkCo-opted Governor, Learning Committee, EYFS Lead Governor
Mrs Jo HoylandCo-opted Governor, Business Committee, Safeguarding Lead Governor, Health & Safety Lead Governor
Mrs Joanne GranthamHeadteacher
Mrs Jacqueline WilliamsParent Governor, Learning Committee, English Lead Governor, Academisation Lead Governor
Mrs Kate GleaveParent Governor, Learning Committee, Maths Lead Governor
Mrs Ali PapeStaff Governor, Well-Being & Engagement Committee, Parental Engagement Lead Governor
Ms Harley RyleyCo-opted Governor, Well-Being & Engagement Committee, SMSC Lead Governor, Lead on Governor Development
Mr David RansonCo-opted Governor, Business Committee, Finance Lead Governor, Academisation Lead Governor, Vice Chair of Governors

The documents below set out the responsibilities of the committees and full governing body. The code of conduct sets out the ways in which the governors will work. Details of governing body attendance at meetings and pecuniary interests can also be found in the documents below.

 Folders: 0  |  Files: 7  |  Size: 1.1 MB